Martha Stewart Holiday Gift Guide

01Dec09

Have you checked out the Martha Stewart Holiday Gift Guide yet? It’s full of great gift ideas! I found out about it via the Black Eiffel blog.

Here’s a few of my favs from the guide:

Adopt an olive tree for a year and receive an autumn package with 3 flavored olive oils. Yum!

Craft Inc. Business Planner

Image: gifts.marthastewart.com

The Craft Inc. Business Planner is a great gift for the crafter in your life. I think I may have to buy myself one of these…

Kor One

Image: korwater.com

I was lucky enough to be featured in a Delight.com newsletter a few months ago and I chose the Kor One hydration vessel in orchid pink as my favorite item. Well, I had a Sigg at the time and was in the market for a new bottle so the lovely Tracey sent me a Kor One and I’ve been hooked ever since! It’s so stylish and eco friendly!

 

No Responses Yet to “Martha Stewart Holiday Gift Guide”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

