Dexter

07Dec09

A few months ago a friend of mine borrowed me season 1 of Dexter… and my life has never been the same. I finished the first season in about 4 days and I was even waking up at 6am just to watch an episode before work. I’ve always had a weird fascination with serial killers so this show is right up my alley! The characters are well developed and just about every episode leaves you eagerly awaiting the next. I now find myself discussing the show with my friends as if we actually know the characters (can’t decide if that’s pathetic or not…). If you haven’t checked out Dexter, I highly recommend it! In fact, it’s starting in about 15 minutes so come on over and join me =)

No Responses Yet to “Dexter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

